Depeche Mode Collector’s Edition CD


21 in stock

  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • Apple Pay

The original 2003 pressing was packaged in a boutique case called the Super Jewel Box. It cost a fortune! Not just for the cases themselves, but printing to specialized dimensions, and inserting all the materials by hand. It was a monumental labor of love.

For those of you that missed out, I managed to track down 200 Super Jewel Boxes on eBay, to pair with the 200 extra CD inserts and tray cards I’ve been holding onto for almost 20 years.

The result is the Color Theory presents Depeche Mode Collector’s Edition. It’s visually identical to the original pressing, but sonically identical to the new one, with remastered audio and three bonus tracks.

  1. I Want You Now
  2. Sister of Night
  3. It Doesn’t Matter
  4. Sweetest Perfection
  5. Here is the House
  6. I Am You
  7. World Full of Nothing
  8. Surrender
  9. But Not Tonight
  10. One Caress
  11. Leave in Silence
  12. Ponytail Girl
  13. Shake the Disease
  14. Sometimes
  15. The Things You Said
  • In Super Jewel Box with 6-panel booklet, limited to 200 copies worldwide
  • Includes immediate download in high-quality 320 kbps mp3 format

You may also like…