The Thought Chapter CD


Five years of sonic exploration culminate in eleven new originals and a Death Cab for Cutie classic.

Only 7 left in stock

  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • Apple Pay

This one’s officially out of print, but I received 11 copies back from a friend who was distributing them for me.

Once they’re gone, they’re gone!┬áLimit 1 per order.

  1. Figured Out
  2. Zero Crossing
  3. We’re Not Getting Any Younger
  4. Hypothetically
  5. If Not Now When
  6. I Should’ve Kissed You
  7. Behind the Rhine
  8. Photobooth
  9. I Stand By My Mistakes
  10. Pins and Needles
  11. If It’s My Time to Go
  12. Our Shadow