The Sound CD


The 8th full-length Color Theory album features nine originals and an a-ha classic.

Out of stock

  1. Song Named After a Girl
  2. Extroverts at Play
  3. Too Close
  4. It Must Be Halloween
  5. A Safe Distance
  6. Living a Boy’s Adventure Tale
  7. Backseat
  8. The Rule of Tickles
  9. Game Over
  10. Two