Perfect Tears CD


Perfect Tears is the culmination of the sound I developed over the previous six years, blending electronic textures with the acoustic piano. The album was in regular rotation on over 40 commercial radio stations in France and Italy. Since the album is so intimate, I promoted it in the US through a series of personal ads.

  1. Stare Out the Window
  2. April’s Bonfire
  3. New Year’s Eve
  4. Long Distance Martyr
  5. Now I Know
  6. Guilt Reflected
  7. Ordinary & Free
  8. Faces
  9. Acting Class
  10. For Good
  11. Souvenir
  12. Until Last Night

598 in stock