/ / / Mid-Period Download Bundle

Mid-Period Download Bundle



All five official releases between Color Theory presents Depeche Mode and The Majesty of Our Broken Past, none of which remain in print.

Includes The Thought Chapter, Second Thoughts, The Sound, The Silence, and Adjustments (Deluxe Edition)

74 tracks in total!

Download immediately in high-quality 320 kbps mp3 format.

If you’d like Bandcamp download codes, just ask!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mid-Period Download Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.