/ / / The Majesty of Our Broken Past CD

The Majesty of Our Broken Past CD


In stock


A melancholy synthwave collection that captures the 80s I grew up in: wonderful, even magical at times, yet wistfully desolate.

  1. The Fifth of July
  2. In Motion
  3. Glory Days
  4. In Space, No One Can Hear You Cry
  5. Classic
  6. Deathwish
  7. The Future You is Forever
  8. Untouchable
  9. The Past Yet to Come

Includes immediate download in high-quality 320 kbps mp3 format.

If you’d like a Bandcamp download code, just ask!