USB Discography + Mages Signed CD + Download + Shirt

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • Apple Pay

My life’s work encased in a pearl silver, laser-engraved 128 GB USB 3.0 flash drive.

It consists of 31 albums and 188 non-album tracks, for a grand total of 641 tracks! Plus a gallery of cover artwork from 56 releases.

Includes everything I’ve ever created plus three future releases coming out over the course of 2022: The Skeleton’s Closet, The Lost Remixes, Vol. 3, and Outside the Lines, Vol. 3.

Download the complete list as a PDF here.

All tracks are included in three formats: FLAC, Apple Lossless, and 320 kbps mp3. The content totals about 40 GB, leaving plenty of room for future material.

Mages, the 12th full-length Color Theory album celebrates the D&D nerd in all of us. The CD comes packaged in an 8-panel matte Digipak.

  1. This Whole Nothing
  2. The Next Thing
  3. Dungeons
  4. The Outset
  5. Rogues
  6. Juggernaut
  7. I Hardly Even Know You
  8. Mages
  9. Straightaway
  10. The Limit

The shirt is an exclusive new design on my personal favorite Bella + Canvas 3001 unisex jersey short-sleeve tee.

  • 100% combed and ring-spun cotton
  • Fabric weight: 4.2 oz/yd² (142 g/m²)
  • Pre-shrunk fabric
  • Side-seamed construction
  • Tear-away label
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping

Preorders ship on or around December 3, but I’ll send you a code to download Mages on Bandcamp at least a week before that!