Color Theory presents Depeche Mode Download


Out of stock

  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • Apple Pay

After being out of print for more than a decade, Color Theory presents Depeche Mode is back and better than ever, remastered with three new exclusive tracks.

  1. I Want You Now
  2. Sister of Night
  3. It Doesn’t Matter
  4. Sweetest Perfection
  5. Here is the House
  6. I Am You
  7. World Full of Nothing
  8. Surrender
  9. But Not Tonight
  10. One Caress
  11. Leave in Silence
  12. Ponytail Girl
  13. Shake the Disease
  14. Sometimes
  15. The Things You Said

Includes immediate download in high-quality 320 kbps mp3 format.

If you’d like a Bandcamp download code, just ask!